St. Patrick's JNS School Calendar 2018 - 2019

St. Patrick’s JNS, Skerries. School Calendar 2018 – 2019

School Re-opens (pupils)  Wednesday 29th August 2018 
Mid-Term Closed Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November incl. (School re-opens on Monday 5th November 2018)
December  Closed Monday 3rd December 2018.
Christmas Holidays Closed Mon 24th December 2018 - Fri 4th January 2019 incl. (School re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019) 
Mid-Term  Closed Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February incl. (School re-opens on Monday 25th February 2019) 
Public Holiday  Closed Monday 18th of March – St. Patrick’s Day observance 
Easter Holidays  Closed Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April (School re-opens Monday 29th April 2019) 
Public Holiday (May)  School closed Monday 6th May 
Public Holiday (June)  School closed Friday 31st May & Monday 3rd June. 
Summer holidays  Friday 28th of June is the last day of the school year.