All

Green Schools News: Our SEVENTH Green Flag!!

We are delighted to announce that we have achieved our seventh Green Flag! This wonderful achievement is due to the hard work of Ms. Grimes and Ms. Spillane, supported by all staff members, pupils and parents of the school. This is a fantastic achievement, particularly for a Junior Primary School. In fact, St. Patrick's JNS is currently the only Junior Primary School in Fingal to have achieved seven Green Flags. We would like to thank the parents for the unwavering support you have shown in regard to all our "Green" initiatives.

St. Patrick's JNS School Calendar 2019 - 2020

School Calendar 2019 – 2020

School Re-opens (pupils) Wednesday 28th August 2019

Mid-Term
Closed Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November incl.
(School re-opens on Monday 3rd November 2019)

December
Closed Monday 2nd December 2019.

Christmas Holidays
Closed Mon 23rd December 2018 - Fri 3rd January 2020 incl.
(School re-opens on Monday 6th January 2020)

Mid-Term
Closed Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February incl.
(School re-opens on Monday 24th February 2020)

Feel Good Friday!!

<p>"Feel Good Friday" is part of our school's "Well-Being Week". It is a NON UNIFORM day and children are encouraged to wear bright clothes and odd socks.</p>

Pages